Fulham vs Liverpool live stream, tv channel, kick-off time – Interesting Football

Arsenal and Crystal Palace played the opening game of the 2022/23 Premier League season at Selhurst Park on Friday, and Fulham will host Liverpool at Craven Cottage in the first early kick-off fixture of the season.
 
The Premier League football entertainment was brought back to life at Selhurst Park on Friday night as Arsenal bagged the first three points of the campaign.
 

 
Fulham are back in the Premier League following their relegation to the Championship with a tough test against an in-form Liverpool side, who are working towards their 20th league crown.
 
 
The match Fulham vs Liverpool at the Craven Cottage Stadium will kickoff at 12:30 PM (BST) British Summer Time Saturday, August 6, 2022. It will be the first early kick-off of the season.
 
UK (BST) 12:30 PM
CEST: 01:30 PM
Eastern Time: 07:30 AM
Central Time: 06:30 AM
Mountain Time: 05:30 AM
Pacific Time: 04:30 AM
Gulf Standard Time: 03:30 PM
Indian Standard Time: 05:00 PM
 
 
The game between Fulham and Liverpool will be available on TV via BT Sport 1 and BT Sport App via live stream. You also watch via LFC GO, LFC TV and Fulham’s official website.
 
 
 
Fulham had one of the best performances historically, with an impressive 90 points and 106 goals to earn promotion. The London-based club made some additions in the transfer market, including the likes of Bernd Leno.
 
Although Fulham has not done well in the Premier League in the last couple of years, there could be a turnaround this year. But first, the test against Liverpool remains a big hurdle.
 
Manager Marco Rose is not unfamiliar with the terrain and knows what’s at stake against some of the biggest football clubs like Liverpool.
 
Liverpool began the new season on a high note with the defeat of Manchester City in the FA Community Shield played at the King Power Stadium. At least the match has given us a glimpse of what to expect from Jürgen Klopp’s men.
 
The Reds are upbeat and are entirely focused on the season ahead. A couple of changes, like the departure of Sadio Mané and the signing of Darwin Nunez, brought a change to the team.
 
Jürgen Klopp has already been tipped to be facing a selection dilemma due to the abundance of talents in almost every possible position in his team.
 
Uruguayan forward Darwin Nunez could make his Premier League debut for Liverpool on the road against newly promoted Fulham at the Craven Cottage Stadium.
Ibiye loves football! Talks about trending articles and adds interesting analysis without bias, focusing on originality.
Comments are closed.
Type above and press Enter to search. Press Esc to cancel.

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *